Dział Finansowy
Skrót FF
Struktura Dział Finansowy
Administracja centralna
Uniwersytet Pedagogiczny im. KEN w Krakowie
Pracownicy
Nazwa Telefon E-mail Adres Numer pokoju
Katarzyna Wojdyła 12-662-6032 katarzyna.wojdyla2@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 152
mgr Joanna Cieślik 12-662-6033 joanna.cieslik@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 168
Małgorzata Baran 12-662-6035 malgorzata.baran@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 124
mgr Magdalena Kaczmarczyk 12-662-6033 magdalena.kaczmarczyk@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 168
mgr Anna Wiśniowska 12-662-6031 anna.wisniowska@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 153
mgr Maria Kuraś 12-662-6032 maria.kuras@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 152
mgr Renata Kwitkowska-Piernaczyk
(Kierownik)
12-662-6031 renata.kwitkowska-piernaczyk@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 153
Iwona Gąsior 12-662-6035 iwona.gasior@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 124
mgr Katarzyna Grabowska 12-662-6963 katarzyna.grabowska@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 124
mgr Natalia Bercal 12-662-6031 natalia.bercal@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 153
mgr Danuta Golonka 12-662-6033 danuta.golonka@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 168
mgr Paulina Klimczak 12-662-6032 paulina.klimczak@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 152
mgr Joanna Łoza 12-662-6033 joanna.loza@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 168
mgr Paulina Sykała 12-662-6032 paulina.sykala@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 152