Instytut Biologii
Skrót IB
Adres ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków
Telefon 12-662-7820
E-Mail ibiol@up.krakow.pl
WWW http://biologia.up.krakow.pl/
Struktura Instytut Biologii
Wydział Geograficzno-Biologiczny
Uniwersytet Pedagogiczny im. KEN w Krakowie
Pracownicy
Nazwa Telefon E-mail Adres Numer pokoju
dr inż. Piotr Bieniek 12-662-7839 piotr.bieniek@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 325N
dr Marzena Albrycht 12-662-6714 marzena.albrycht@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podbrzezie 3 39
dr hab. prof. UP Beata Barabasz-Krasny 12-662-7825 beata.barabasz-krasny@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 313N
dr Anna Barbasz 12-662-7836 anna.barbasz@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 221N
dr Laura Betleja 12-662-7821 laura.betleja@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 206N
dr Anna Chrzan 12-662-6681 anna.chrzan@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podbrzezie 3 39
dr hab. prof. UP Agnieszka Greń
(Dyrektor)
12-662-781912-662-6715 agnieszka.gren@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 228N, 22
prof. dr hab. Maria Filek 12-662-7836 maria.filek@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 221N
dr hab. prof. UP Grzegorz Formicki 12-662-6692 grzegorz.formicki@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podbrzezie 3 22
dr Zofia Goc 12-662-6693 zofia.goc@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podbrzezie 3 23, 24
dr Katarzyna Gawrońska 12-662-7832 katarzyna.gawronska@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 202N
dr Gabriela Gołębiowska-Pikania 12-662-7832 gabriela.golebiowska-pikania@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 202N
dr Łukasz Binkowski
(Dyrektor)
12-662-781912-662-6680 lukasz.binkowski@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 228N, 21
dr Andrzej Górz 12-662-6700 andrzej.gorz@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podbrzezie 3 20
dr hab. prof. UP Magdalena Greczek-Stachura 12-662-7816 magdalena.greczek-stachura@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 330N
dr Agnieszka Kania 12-662-7882 agnieszka.kania@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 331N
mgr Edyta Kapusta 12-662-669412-662-6693 edyta.kapusta@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podbrzezie 3 24
dr Paweł Cieśla 12-662-7833 pawel.ciesla@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 203N
mgr inż. Justyna Oksa 12-662-7820 justyna.oksa@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 229N
mgr inż. Joanna Kądzielawa 12-662-7882 joanna.kadzielawa@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 331N
dr hab. prof. UP Małgorzata Kłyś 12-662-6696 malgorzata.klys@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podbrzezie 3 41
dr hab. prof. UP Andrzej Kornaś 12-662-7834 andrzej.kornas@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 301N
Ewa Korzeniak 12-662-7824 ewa.korzeniak@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 208N
dr hab. prof. UP Robert Kościelniak 12-662-7821 robert.koscielniak@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 206N
dr Barbara Kreczmer 12-662-7836 barbara.kreczmer@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 221N
dr Lidia Orłowska 12-662-6697 lidia.orlowska@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podbrzezie 3 42a
prof. dr hab. Wiesław Krzemiński 12-662-6698 wieslaw.krzeminski@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podbrzezie 3 30
dr inż. Renata Muchacka 12-662-6715 renata.muchacka@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podbrzezie 3 22
dr hab. prof. UP Mieczysław Mazur 12-662-6701 mieczyslaw.mazur@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podbrzezie 3 30
dr Dorota Merta 12-662-6704 dorota.merta@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podbrzezie 3 38a
dr Grzegorz Migdałek 12-662-7828 grzegorz.migdalek@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 223N
dr Katarzyna Możdżeń 12-662-7816 katarzyna.mozdzen@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 330N
dr hab. prof. UP Magdalena Nowak-Chmura 12-662-6703 magdalena.nowak-chmura@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podbrzezie 3 35
dr hab. prof. UP Krzysztof Piksa 12-662-6689 krzysztof.piksa@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podbrzezie 3 28
dr Elżbieta Rożej-Pabijan 12-662-7839 elzbieta.rozej-pabijan@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 325N
dr Elżbieta Rudolphi-Skórska 12-662-7836 elzbieta.rudolphi-skorska@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 221N
dr Grzegorz Rut 12-662-7828 grzegorz.rut@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 223N
dr Apolonia Sieprawska 12-662-7836 apolonia.sieprawska@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 221N
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Skoczowski 12-662-7829 andrzej.skoczowski@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 204N
dr hab. prof. UP Robert Stawarz 12-662-6684 robert.stawarz@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podbrzezie 3 34
dr Iwona Stawoska 12-662-7882 iwona.stawoska@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 331N
dr hab. prof. UP Waldemar Szaroma 12-662-669312-662-6694 waldemar.szaroma@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podbrzezie 3 24
mgr inż. Marzena Tatarczuch 12-662-7882 marzena.tatarczuch@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 331N
dr Waldemar Tejchman 12-662-7882 waldemar.tejchman@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 331N
dr hab. prof. UP Alicja Walosik 12-662-7839 alicja.walosik@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 325N
prof. dr hab. Maria Wędzony 12-662-7831 maria.wedzony@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 201N
dr Marcin Woch 12-662-7825 marcin.woch@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 313N
dr Włodzimierz Wojtaś 12-662-6724 wlodzimierz.wojtas@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podbrzezie 3 27
Barbara Zębalska 12-662-7839 barbara.zebalska@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 325N
dr hab. inż. prof. UP Tomasz Zielonka 12-662-7823 tomasz.zielonka@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 207N
dr Tomasz Łaciak 12-662-6690 tomasz.laciak@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podbrzezie 3 25
dr Bartłomiej Zyśk 12-662-6686 bartlomiej.zysk@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podbrzezie 3 29
dr Ewa Żesławska 12-662-7882 ewa.zeslawska@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 331N
dr hab. prof. UP Andrzej Rzepka 12-662-7827 andrzej.rzepka@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 222N
dr hab. Małgorzata Nodzyńska 12-662-7833 malgorzata.nodzynska@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 203N
dr hab. Bartosz Różanowski 12-662-7834 bartosz.rozanowski@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 301N
prof. dr hab. Peter Massanyi 12-662-6715 peter.massanyi@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podbrzezie 3 22
dr Michał Nosek 12-662-7832 michal.nosek@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 202N
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Szeląg 12-662-7823 zbigniew.szelag@up.krakow.pl
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków 207N
Jednostki podległe
Biblioteka
Sekretariat IB